My Profile | Print Page | Report Abuse
CS EduTalk with Mexico
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/26/2020
When: Tuesday, May 26, 2020
4:00 PM
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

CS EduTalk with Mexico

Tuesday, May 26 at 4:00 pm EDT

This CS EduTalk will focus on Mexico. Guest speakers are the U.S. Commercial Service Commercial Officer Dawn Bruno and Education Commercial Specialist Martha Sanchez, located at the U.S. Embassy in Mexico City, Mexico. Both Dawn Bruno and Martha Sanchez oversee the U.S. Commercial Service Education Team and programs in Mexico. The CS EduTalk will be held the afternoon ofMay 26 at 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT; 1:00 pm PDT). Participation is free of charge.

https://emenuapps.ita.doc.gov/ePublic/event/editWebReg.do?SmartCode=0QK0



Contact Us

EnglishUSA

2900 Delk Road

Suite 700, PMB 321

Marietta, GA  30067
info@englishusa.org
Tel: 404-567-6875

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.