My Profile | Print Page | Report Abuse
CS EduTalk with Nigeria
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/28/2020
When: Thursday, May 28, 2020
11:00 AM
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

CS EduTalk with Nigeria

Thursday, May 28 at 11:00 am EDT

This CS EduTalk will focus on Nigeria. Guest speakers are the U.S. Commercial Service Commercial Officer Jennifer Woods and Education Commercial Specialist Anthony Adesina, located at the U.S. Embassy in Lagos, Nigeria. Both Jennifer Woods and Anthony Adesina oversee the U.S. Commercial Service Education Team and programs in Nigeria. The CS EduTalk will be held the morning ofMay 28 at 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT; 8:00 am PDT). Participation is free of charge.

https://emenuapps.ita.doc.gov/ePublic/event/editWebReg.do?SmartCode=0QJX

Contact Us

EnglishUSA

2900 Delk Road

Suite 700, PMB 321

Marietta, GA  30067
info@englishusa.org
Tel: 404-567-6875

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.