My Profile | Print Page | Report Abuse
LATAM Market Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/28/2020
When: Thursday, May 28, 2020
8:00 AM
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

We are currently conducting surveys and in-depth interviews in Chinese and LATAM education agencies tounderstand the impacts of the Covid-19 outbreak on the agency business and outbound mobility. We we will be also bringing intelligence on possible scenarios going forward and support that agencies would welcome from their partners to navigate further decision-making. 

 

Key findings will be presented during our webinars on27 and 28 May.More information can be also foundhere.



LATAM Market Webinar:

Thursday, 28 May 2020 | 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST

Register here:https://app.livestorm.co/bonard-1/planning-your-post-covid-recruitment-in-latam

 

Contact Us

EnglishUSA

2900 Delk Road

Suite 700, PMB 321

Marietta, GA  30067
info@englishusa.org
Tel: 404-567-6875

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.