This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
Past Presidents
Share |

Patricia Szasz (2016-17)

Caroline O'Neal (2015-16)

Becky George (2014-15)

William Dantona (2013-14)

Beata Schmid (2012-13)

Cheryl L. Delk-Le Good (2011-12)

Jeff Hutcheson (2010-11)

May Arthur (2009-10)

Jeanne E. Hind (2008-09)

Gordon Clark (2007-08)

Donald R. Back (2006-07)

Ann Frentzen (2005-06)

Kristine Billmyer (2004-05)

S. Kelly Franklin (2003-04)

Peter Thomas (2002-03)

Terry Simon (2001-02)

Sherry Schneider (2000-01)

Charles E. Windish (1999-00)

William C. Harshbarger (1998-99)

Cindy Barnes Ochoa (1997-98)

Mary Reeves (1996-97)

Rhona Genzel (1995-96)

Robert A. Pesek (1994-95)

Pambos Polycarpou (1993-94)

Connie Hammerle (1992-93)

Michael C. Steadman (1991-92)

Philip Borchers (1990-91)

Gary Honda (1989-90)

Anderson Clark (1988-89)

Vicki Bergman-Lanier (1986-87)

Contact Us

1827 Powers Ferry Road
Bldg 14 Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30339
Tel: 404-567-6875

Connect With Us